Edge is the winner of the Men’s WWE Royal Rumble match

Spread the love

Within the remaining match of the evening, 30-men competed within the Males’s WWE Royal Rumble. The primary two entrants (Edge and Randy Orton) had been introduced final evening on WWE Backstage.

Edge determined to stroll out first and he attacked Orton throughout his entrance. They fought round ringside for the primary couple of minutes. Edge beat up on Orton till Sami Zayn entered and helped Orton. Mustafa Ali joined in to assist Orton and Zayn. Orton took out everybody within the ring after which he and Edge resumed their combat round ringside. Edge hit an Edgecution on Orton on the announcer’s desk after which referees ran out to cease him from beating Orton with a chair. Orton was helped to the again due to his dangerous knee. It was famous by Corey Graves that Orton was by no means formally eradicated.

Throughout The Miz’s entrance, he destroyed Unhealthy Bunny’s DJ arrange that was used throughout the musical efficiency. Unhealthy Bunny walked out and was held again by referees however the distraction allowed Damian Preist to eradicated Miz and Morrison. Unhealthy Bunny did a dive off the highest rope onto Miz and Morrison.

There was a Group Hell No reunion when Kane and Daniel Bryan bugged but it surely was brief as a result of Kane chokeslammed Bryan. The ultimate 4 had been Rollins, Strowman, Edge, and Christian. Rollins tried to kind an alliance with Strowman however Strowman picked him up and slammed him. Edge received the match. Randy Orton tried to run in on the finish to eradicated Edge however Edge was prepared for him and he tossed Orton out.

Order of entry:

1. Edge
2. Randy Orton
three. Sami Zayn
four. Mustafa Ali
5. Jeff Hardy
6. Dolph Ziggler
7. Shinsuke Nakamura
eight. Carlito
9. Xavier Woods
10. Massive E
11. John Morrison
12. Ricochet
13. Elias
14. Damian Priest
15. The Miz
16. Matt Riddle
17. Daniel Bryan
18. Kane
19. King Corbin
20. Otis
21. Dominik Mysterio
22. Bobby Lashley
23. The Hurricane
24. Christian
25. AJ Types
26. Rey Mysterio
27. Sheamus
28. Cesaro
29. Seth Rollins
30. Braun Strowman

Order of elimination:

1. Jeff Hardy eradicated by Dolph Ziggler
2. Sami Zayn by Massive E and Xavier Woods
three. Xavier Woods eradicated by Mustafa Ali
four. Mustafa Ali eradicated by Massive E
5. Carlito eradicated by Elias
6. Elias eradicated by Damian Priest
7. The Miz by Damian Preist
eight. John Morrison eradicated by Damian Priest
9. Dolph Ziggler eradicated by Kane
10. Ricochet eradicated by Kane
11. Kane eradicated by Damian Priest
12. Shinsuke Nakamura eradicated by King Corbin
13. Otis eradicated by King Corbin
14. King Corbin eradicated by Dominik Mysterio
15.  Dominik Mysterio eradicated by Bobby Lashley
16. Damian Priest eradicated by Bobby Lashley
17. The Hurricane eradicated by Massive E and Bobby Lashley
18. Bobby Lashley eradicated by Riddle, Bryan, Edge, and Massive E
19. Massive E eradicated by Omos, who was not within the match
20. Rey Mysterio eradicated by Omos, who was not within the match
21. Cesaro eradicated by Braun Strowman
22. Sheamus eradicated by Braun Strowman
23. AJ Types eradicated by Braun Strowman
24. Daniel Bryan eradicated by Seth Rollins
25. Matt Riddle eradicated by Seth Rollins
26. Braun Strowman eradicated by Edge and Christian
27. Christian eradicated by Seth Rollins
28. Seth Rollins eradicated by Edge
29. Orton eradicated by Edge

Click on right here for full WWE Royal Rumble outcomes.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *